QotD: Beam Me Up

If you could make a magic wish for a futuristic gadget or high-tech innovation, what would your item do? 
Submitted by Red Pen.



Definitely transporter
technology à la Star Trek.  I have done a lot of travelling in my
life… I've lived in different countries and visited others.  But in
these post 9-11 days, travelling is frustrating if not terrifying for
me.  I'd love to be able to have my atoms instantly beamed to anywhere
I wanted. 


Any little green men out there listening?  I'm ready.  BEAM ME UP!!

Leave a Reply

